Congratulations to the 2012 KOM Winners!

Congratulations to Brian Toone and Kristen LaSasso, this year's King of the Mountain winners! Brian Toone (also one of last year's KOM winners) is from Birmingham, Alabama, and raced up Hogpen, clocking in at 29:29, beating his time from last year of 32.24. Kristen LaSasso is from La Canada, California, and clocked in at 33:20, outracing the runner-up by almost a full 3 minutes.

The USA Pro Challenge, one of the largest professional cycling races in the United States, sponsored the King of the Mountain Challenge this year, and we hope that everyone enjoyed the climb!

View all of the timing results at Epic Sports Marketing.